How does recycling social media updates work?
When most people post on social media, it's a one-and-done approach. And sometimes that makes sense.
However, if you have evergreen content to share then why not share it again and again?
If it's still relevant, there's no reason you can't share it again.
With Bulkly, you have the option to recycle the updates within a group. And when you enable this option, Bulkly will automatically resend (or recycle) these status updates back into your social media accounts based on the schedule you have s...